nigerianevents.com

Nigerian Events in Nigeria & around the world!

Date/Time Event
Thu, April 3 - Tue, April 29
12:00 am
Management Consulting Course (DRC 600) 2nd Run
ASCON Complex, Badagry Lagos State
Tue, April 22 - Fri, April 25
12:00 am
Financial Modeling and Forecasting Techniques Using Advanced Excel Tools
Tom Associates Management Dev. Centre, Lagos Lagos
Tue, April 22 - Fri, April 25
All Day
Training Managers to Train (Classroom Training Delivery Skills)
Tom Associates Management Dev. Centre, Lagos Lagos
Wed, April 23 - Fri, April 25
All Day
Basic Management Process
Tom Associates Management Dev. Centre, Lagos Lagos
Fri, April 25
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wake & Celebration Of Life of OZO. E.P.O Offodile (MFR, KSM)
Igbo Community Hall, Mableton GA
Sat, April 26 - Sun, April 27
All Day
WOMEN FELLOWSHIP IN DALLAS
Garland Convention Center, Garland TX
Sat, April 26
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Inauguration of Anglican Women Union D/FW, Inc.
C & C Ball Room, Garland TX
Fri, May 2 - Sat, May 3
All Day
Taditional Marriage and Wedding of Pureheart Chidi & Chinenye Ukanwa
Cendera Center, FT. Worth TX
Fri, May 2
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Prayer Service & Wake Keeping in honor of Patience Nwankwo, nee Edun
Centinela Medical Center Hall, Los Angeles CA
Sat, May 3 - Tue, May 6
8:00 pm - 1:30 am
CHENREC Mission
Nicholas Oren Middle School, Hyattsville MD
Sat, May 3 - Tue, May 6
9:00 pm - 2:00 am
WAKE KEEPING FOR LATE DR. MRS. IFEYINWA PATRICIA AGBIM (NEE ANYADIEGWU)
Igbo Community Hall, Mableton GA
Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 9
All Day
Agricultural & Rural Management Training Institute (ARMTI), Ilorin
Agricultural & Rural Management Training Institute (ARMTI),, Ilorin Kwara
Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 9
All Day
Production Planning, Scheduling and Control
NIM, Management Centre,, Kano Kano
Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11
All Day
E-PASSPORT PROCESSING LOS ANGELES AREA
Inglewood Center, Inglewood CA
Sat, May 10 - Sun, May 11
9:00 pm - 3:00 am
OOPA DAY in Dallas
Garland Convention Center, Garland TX
1 2 3



Home| List Event| About us| Calendar| Advertise| My Bookings| Locations| Contact us| Events| FAQ| Terms| Privacy|